Crosshairs Firearm Training
We offer the following NRA Certified Classes:
|Class Date||Class||Register Here||Cost|
|April 21st 2020||SimCo||April 21st 2020||$50.00|
|April 25th 2020||Basic Pistol||April 25th 2020||$125.00|
|May 4th 2020||SimCo||May 4th 2020||$50.00|
|May 19th 2020||SimCo||May 19th 2020||$50.00|
|May 23rd 2020||Basic Pistol||May 23rd 2020||$125.00|
|June (by appt.) 2020||Basic Pistol||781-771-8503 (voice or sms) or email||TBD|
|June 2nd 2020||SimCo||June 2nd 2020||$50.00|
|June 16th 2020||SimCo||June 16th 2020||$50.00|
|June 30th 2020||SimCo||June 30th 2020||$50.00||July (by appt.) 2020||Basic Pistol||781-771-8503 (voice or sms) or email||TBD||Aug (by appt.) 2020||Basic Pistol||781-771-8503 (voice or sms) or email||TBD||Sept 12th 2020||Basic Pistol||Sept 12th 2020||$125.00|
|Oct 10th 2020||Basic Pistol||Oct 10th 2020||$125.00|
|Nov 21st 2020||Basic Pistol||Nov 21st 2020||$125.00|
|Dec 19th 2020||Basic Pistol||Dec 19th 2020||$125.00|
NOTE: Basic Rifle and Home Safety classes are not regularly scheduled but are available upon request.
Basic Pistol (*LTC-002): $125.00 per person, discounts for 3 or more family members.
NRA SimCo -- this is a non-shooting class and is geared towards trainees that have no firearm experience but are thinking about getting their LTC, or the seasoned firearm owner that wants to learn new methods to get practice at home and not spend time and money at the range doing live fire. $50.00 per trainee and if that trainee signs up for the Basic Pistol Class then $25.00 would be applied toward that class.
Basic Rifle (*FID-001): $150.00 per person, discounts for 3 or more family members.
Home Safety (*LTC-007): $110.00 per person, discounts for 3 or more family members.
(It is highly recommended that the perspective trainee have firearm knowledge if taking the Home Safety course.)
Private and Semi-Private classes are available upon request.
Basic Pistol: $225.00 private, $350.00 semi-private and weekdays.
Basic Rifle: $250.00 private, $475.00 semi-private and weekdays.
Home Safety: $120.00 private, $230.00 semi-private and weekdays.
All classes begin at 8:30am unless prior arrangements have been made.
Basic Pistol Classes are 8 hours, Basic Rifle Classes are 14 hours and done over 2 days, and the Home Safety Classes are 4½ to 5 hours.
Students wishing to apply for their non-resident LTC in Florida must notify the instructor so that the proper paperwork will be available the day of the class. (Three to five day lead time required.)
Click here to see an interactive map that shows you which states honor other states permits, both resident and non-resident. (BIG thanks to USA Carry for these detailed maps.)
The cost of the Florida LTC is $117.00 and is valid for 7 years,
New Hampshire is $100.00 and is valid for 5 years.
* LTC-002, LTC-007, FID-001 are course numbers from Mass General Law Chapter 140, § 131P and 515CMR 3.00 Making your life easier just got simpler!! We are pleased to offer credit card processing through either © Square!! The secure payment method for modern business. Made for mobile! Or © PayPal Here, and if you prefer to pay by cash, © Venmo (please ask us for the details to this account during your class).
Do you own a small business and want to take credit card payments, maintain business income, and print receipts all from one convienent location? Try © Square yourself by clicking this link, Sign Me Up. Or signup for your © PayPal Here account and recieve a free card reader here. Looking for an easy way to pay for items or services or perhaps share the bill during dinner using "virtual cash"? Open an account now with © Venmo here.